Delete your app account
Follow the instructions below to delete your account and all data from the Caren mHealth app.
WARNING: Deleting your account will remove all your information from the app. This action is not reversible.
Instructions to delete your account and data.
Open the mobile app and log in using your email and password.
Tap the MENU icon in the upper right corner of the screen.
Tap "Delete My Account" from the menu options and tap "Delete". Tap "YES" to confirm.
You will receive an email, confirming that your information has been permanently deleted.